[LIVE STREAM] WATCH THE WARD VS. KOVALEV 2 WEIGH-IN LIVE AT 5:30PM ET/2:30PM PT

Watch LIVE! Andre Ward vs. Sergey Kovalev 2 official weigh-in. Ward vs. Kovalev 2 happens Saturday, June 17 live on pay-per-view beginning at 9pm ET/6pm PT. …… continue reading

Source:: FIGHTHYPE

What's the word? Leave your thoughts.